EHS Conference

Safety Award

Safety Award

The Association for Rubber Products Manufacturers (ARPM) invites you to participate in the 2018 Safety Awards Program. The Safety Awards Program is a way to recognize safety in the industry and facilities that have achieved a level of safety performance above the industry average. Awards are based on data reported on a company's annual OSHA 300 Log of Work-Related Injuries and Illnesses.

The program will be launching March 19th and ending April 30, 2018!

What's required to submit:

Get a head start, view and start filling out the 2018 Submission Forms. We will start accepting submissions forms March 19, 2018, the due date is April 30, 2018. The form asks you to provide 2017 occupational illness and injury data of your facility. Please submit a separate form for each site you wish to be considered for an award. All data will be handled confidentially. Company names will be disclosed only as Safety Award recipients.

Awards will be presented during the 2018 ARPM EHS Summit taking place July 18-19th.


Click Here for the 2018 Safety Award Application